What Our Customers Say

Flowers by Lili
4.7
3 Main St.
Edgewater, NJ 07020
Leave a Review
Nancy PipoloNancy Pipolo
2 weeks ago
Ordered an arrangement for a 75th Birthday and they were absolutely beautiful. I would definitely recommend “Flowers by Lil”. You will not be disappointed. The quality & workmanship is top notch. Thank you Lili for making my mother’s 75th Birthday special.
Don BenzitoDon Benzito
last month
Made my day with the beautiful prepared flowers the absolutely best in town its lili flowers or nothing
Nancy LuNancy Lu
2 months ago
I desperately searched for a professional flower delivery service in the past week and was told by vendors there was a flower shortage. I got Lili last night just before closing hours. I had seen her website over the weekend and knew exactly what I wanted to purchase. She was pleasant, kind, and courteous over the phone. She took down all the details and I also told her which 2 arrangements I wanted delivered. She worked with me and was able to create 2 stunning flower arrangements for a sympathy occasion. Lili even went as far as sending me the pictures before the delivery was made. I would absolutely rely again on Lili and recommend her services.
Avis TheodoreAvis Theodore
3 months ago
This review is long overdue. I received the most courteous , delightful, personal and professional service when I called on Valentine's Day, no less. Lili answered the phone , gave me the best recommendations and in no time flat, again on Valentines Day Sent the most gorgeous flowers I've ever seen to my recipient and they lasted for weeks! (when her competition laughed at my face when I asked for same day delivery) We Love Flowers by Lili. Lili is kind, courteous, knowledgeable and fast. Wish all businesses were like this. A customer for life!
Hakan ÇevikHakan Çevik
3 months ago
fresh flowers,great and fast service thank you
Vivian CabreraVivian Cabrera
3 months ago
After some bad experience with Party City, I happened to stumble onto Lili's shop. I called and she was pleasant. She was able to work with me. I had a pretty large order of 150 balloons. She made a few good suggestions and in the end we could not have been happier! I would work with Lili again. I am thrilled the small business can still compete with greedy corporations. Thanks Lili!!!
Steve ValenteSteve Valente
6 months ago
I called from out of state, not knowing what to expect. I gave Lili only a very general idea what I wanted, but the arrangement she came up with was exquisite, and my friend was absolutely thrilled. Thank you so much, Lili!
Carolyn MooreCarolyn Moore
11 months ago
I was treated with so much kindness by the owner, I sincerely regret not posting this review earlier. I live in the midwest and ordered flowers to be delivered in New Jersey. It was a difficult occasion and I had very specific ideas about what I wanted, which made not being able to communicate in person challenging. I had ordered an arrangement online, but when the flowers needed for it arrived, they were not to her standards. She could have not even mentioned it and substituted others, and I would have never known, but she personally called me to explain the situation and help find a solution. We texted and talked several times over the course of the next day and she went out of her way to find another source so that I could have the arrangement I wanted. She was professional at every point and took the time to listen patiently to understand what I was asking for. I recommend her highly - not only to locals, but to anyone else ordering long distance. Technology has removed the need for human interaction in most transactions - I was so grateful to have someone reach out and apply a personal touch to this one. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Flowers by Lili - this is my kind of vendor.
Shannon KatsShannon Kats
last year
Fabulous customer service, but better yet an absolutely beautiful flower arrangement, It is so difficult to order flowers from a florist you are not familiar with in another state because you never know what you are going to get. I ordered an arrangement online, but they were out of one of the flowers. The owner personally called me AND emailed me to see what I wanted to substitute. I told her what I wanted and she created a gorgeous arrangement for my sister and brother-in-law who have been through a difficult time. The flowers really made their day. My sister used to work for a florist and made floral arrangements and she told me they put together an amazing arrangement!! I would highly recommend this florist.
Henriette WeitzenHenriette Weitzen
last year
I was passing by Flowers by Lili, when the most beautiful flowers caught my eye. I walked into the store and was greeted with smiles from the owner who stopped what she was doing in order to assist me on the spot. After pointing out the flowers that caught my eye, she immediately prepared for me an equally breathtaking arrangement of flowers. Upon further conversation with her, I continued to be treated with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. From our brief encounter, Lili's hardworking and pleasant disposition was apparent. I will definitely be coming back for more smiles and stunning flowers.
Jonathan NouryJonathan Noury
last year
I ordered from Flowers by Lili and they were delivered same day without any issues. The flowers were beautiful and the customer service wasn’t Originally I ordered Tulips, but was quickly contacted by the owner and told that since it was not tulip season the flowers would not be as nice or last as long. Instead she replace the order with a nicer bouquet without extra charge. I do not know much about flowers and was happy to see that Lili was looking out for me. I will definitely use Flowers by Lili for all my future flower arrangements!!
Ana ChanAna Chan
last year
I called Flowers by Lili at 5:30 pm today Saturday and asked for a flower arrangement for a dear friend of mine and she did a wonderful job and delivered it as promised. Great service and a true professional. I highly recommend this business.
Asha RobinsonAsha Robinson
last year
I wanted to order some amazing birthday flowers for my sister. Flowers by Lili was so accommodating for my last minute order, customer service was exceptional and the pricing was very reasonable. To top it all off I was able to have the arrangement delivered to my sister last minute and she absolutely LOVED the arrangement and chocolates. I would definitely recommend Flowers by Lili and I will be using them for all of my future floral arrangements for my family in NJ...thank you Lili 🙂
Leonard FishmanLeonard Fishman
2 years ago
They went above and beyond coordinating a tricky delivery and were a pleasure to work with. The arrangement was beautiful too!
Bill PuckettBill Puckett
2 years ago
I love Lili Flowers. And so does my sweetheart in Edgewater! And Lili the owner is wonderful. She helped me select something extra special and delivered beautiful flowers on schedule no hiccups! I highly recommend this shop. Billy from DC
Linda PelsingerLinda Pelsinger
2 years ago
We used Lilli for flower arrangements for a rehearsal dinner for 100 people at Molos Restaurant. Prompt, courteous service, easy to reach and communicate, responsible prices. Flower arrangements were beautiful, and were exactly as we ordered and discussed. Would absolutely use her again and highly recommend her services.
Stacy SkinnerStacy Skinner
2 years ago
She called me to say how beautiful the arrangement is and how delicious they smelled. Driver even corrected my mistake on the address! Thank you very much!
ChaosPeteChaosPete
2 years ago
Not often you meet a business owner with this much integrity, kindness and care for her costumers. Does great job with the arrangements, delivery and service. Thank you very much. Will use you again on the next one.